Contact Us | Salt Lake City Weekly

Contact Us 

Security Image

Why are we asking for this information?
Click here for our privacy policy

Salt Lake City Weekly

Facebook | Twitter | YouTube |

Phone: 801-716-1777

Letters to the Editor: comments@cityweekly.net
Story tips: tips@cityweekly.net
Event listings: listings@cityweekly.net

Director of Operations

Pete Saltas pete@cityweekly.net

Editorial

Editor: Enrique Limón elimon@cityweekly.net
Arts & Entertainment Editor: Scott Renshaw scottr@cityweekly.net
Music Editor: Erin Moore emoore@cityweekly.net
Editorial Assistant: Ray Howze rhowze@cityweekly.net
Proofreaders: Lance Gudmundsen lgudmundsen@cityweekly.net
Copy Desk: Kara Rhodes krhodes@cityweekly.net
All other freelancers, columnists and comics: comments@cityweekly.net

Production

Art Director: Derek Carlisle dcarlisle@cityweekly.net

Graphic Artists:
Sofia Cifuentes scifuentes@cityweekly.net
Chelsea Neider cneider@cityweekly.net
Jennifer Terry jterry@cityweekly.net

Business/Office

Associate Business Manager: Paula Saltas paula@cityweekly.net
Office Administrator: Samantha Herzog sherzog@cityweekly.net
and David Adamson dadamson@cityweekly.net
Technical Director: Bryan Mannos bryan@cityweekly.net
Developer: Bryan Bale bbale@cityweekly.net

Marketing

Marketing & Events: Pete Saltas pete@cityweekly.net

Circulation

Circulation Manager: Eric Granato egranato@cityweekly.net

Sales


Director of Advertising, Newsprint Division: Pete Saltas pete@cityweekly.net

Digital Operations Manager: Anna Papadakis anna@cityweekly.net
Digital Sales:
Mikey Saltas msaltas@cityweekly.net

Senior Account Executives:
Doug Kruithof doug@cityweekly.net
Kathy Mueller kmueller@cityweekly.net

Retail Account Executives:
Michelle Engstrand mengstrand@cityweekly.net
Joel Smith jsmith@cityweekly.net

Founder

John Saltas john@cityweekly.net



National Advertising: VMG Advertising, 888-278-9866, VMGAdvertising.com

Phone: 801-716-1777 Retail Display Advertising: 801-716-1777
175 West 200 South Suite 100
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

© 2020 Salt Lake City Weekly

Website powered by Foundation