Contact Us 

Security Image

Why are we asking for this information?
Click here for our privacy policy

Salt Lake City Weekly

Facebook | Twitter | G+ | YouTube | Tumblr

Phone: 801-575-7003

Letters to the Editor: comments@cityweekly.net
Story tips: tips@cityweekly.net
Event listings: listings@cityweekly.net

Publisher

John Saltas john@cityweekly.net

Editorial

Editor: Enrique Limón elimon@cityweekly.net
Arts & Entertainment Editor: Scott Renshaw scottr@cityweekly.net
Senior Staff Writer: Stephen Dark sdark@cityweekly.net
Staff Writers:
Colby Frazier cfrazier@cityweekly.net
Dylan Woolf Harris dwharris@cityweekly.net
Music Editor: Randy Harward rharward@cityweekly.net
Copy Editor: Andrea Harvey aharvey@cityweekly.net
Proofreader: Lance Gudmundsen lgudmundsen@cityweekly.net
All other freelancers, columnists and comics: comments@cityweekly.net

Production

Art Director: Derek Carlisle dcarlisle@cityweekly.net

Graphic Artists:
Cait Lee clee@cityweekly.net
Summer Montgomery smontgomery@cityweekly.net
Josh Scheuerman jscheuerman@cityweekly.net

Business/Office

Accounting Manager: Cody Winget cwinget@cityweekly.net
Business Dept Admin: Alissa Dimick adimick@cityweekly.net
Office Administrator: Celeste Nelson cnelson@cityweekly.net
Technical Director: Bryan Mannos bryan@cityweekly.net

Marketing

Marketing Manager: Jackie Briggs jbriggs@cityweekly.net
Marketing/Events Coordinator: Nicole Enright nenright@cityweekly.net

Circulation

Circulation Manager: Larry Carter larry@cityweekly.net

Sales

Director of Advertising, Magazine Division: Jennifer Van Grevenhof jennifer@cityweekly.net
Director of Advertising, Newsprint Division: Pete Saltas pete@cityweekly.net
Digital Operations Manager: Anna Papadakis anna@cityweekly.net
Director of Digital Development: Christian Priskos cpriskos@cityweekly.net
Digital Sales: Lindsay Larkin llarkin@cityweekly.net
Senior Account Executives:
Doug Kruithof doug@cityweekly.net
Kathy Mueller kmueller@cityweekly.net

Retail Account Executives:
Jeremiah Smith jsmith@cityweekly.net
Paula Saltas paula@cityweekly.net
Lisa Dorelli ldorelli@cityweekly.net
Sierra Sessions ssessions@cityweekly.net
Tyeson Rogers trogers@cityweekly.net
Ivy Waltrous iwaltrous@cityweekly.net

National Advertising: VMG Advertising, 888-278-9866, VMGAdvertising.com

Phone: 801-575-7003 | Fax: 801-575-6106
Retail Display Advertising Fax: 801-575-8906
248 S. Main
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

© 2017 Salt Lake City Weekly

Website powered by Foundation